SEAL OF APPROVAL

We have over fifteen thousand guests and counting, arriving each year, we love it when you spread the word about Stay YNA. Your reviews about our owner’s homes and our first class service are invaluable. We’ve been rated excellent by users of Trip Advisor/ Flipkey. We have a 99% rating on Air BNB and guests on HomeAway and VRBO rated 100% of our homes and service 4 stars and above.

trip-advisor
airbnb-logo
homeawaylogo

Don’t just take our word for it

Chagall

Chagall, Nice

“Everyone at Stay YNA was just brilliant, all YNA representatives who emailed us before our trip, the people who did the transfers and Jenny & Elena the Local Managers from Stay YNA who showed us round. Apartment Chagall was a delight and a fantastic time we had. Ali & I had been to Nice on three previous occasions but this was definitely our best trip. We will definitely be back and, of course, Stay YNA will be our first port of call. Very well done.”

Tony Flower, UK. Stayed in Chagall, Nice, August 2016

2 bedroom apartment city centre nice

Secret Garden, Nice

“This was the sixth occasion we have rented holiday accommodation in Nice through STAY YNA. Our experience of the service STAY YNA provide – from initial enquiries and reservations to the support of the local managers – has always been overwhelmingly positive. While it may be possible to find slightly less expensive self-catering accommodation, the helpful and reliable booking, the standard of the accommodation (e.g. cleanliness, quality of ‘fittings’, equipment etc.) YNA manage, coupled with the confidence of having a dependable personal contact to meet us on arrival and respond to any needs that might arise during our stay, has proved excellent value for money.”

Karen Q, USA, Stayed in Secret Garden, Nice, September 2016

1-belle-nuage

Belle Nuage, Nice

“I would just like to say what a wonderful job you are all doing at Stay YNA! I am an extremely fussy customer, known for changing rooms and even hotels if they aren’t up to standard. My husband is delighted that we did not have to do so in this instance!”

Andrea Wilson, UK. Stayed in Belle Nuage, Nice, August 2016

4 bedroom cottage, Dingle, Kerry

Great Blasket View, The Dingle Peninsula

“The cottage itself, the breathtaking views, the location and the friendly locals went beyond expectations. It was a dream experience booking with Stay YNA. Clodagh and Mary Jane were extremely helpful and professional ensuring our holiday was everything we were hoping for…we could not recommend Stay YNA more.”

Eion, Ireland. Stayed in Great Blasket View, The Dingle Peninsula in May 2016

two bedroom villa in cyprus countryside near Limasol

The Blue Door, Cyprus

Katerina the Stay YNA Manager was a gem. She painstakingly answered all our questions, and was kind enough to invite us to her own house for coffee. The house has everything as stayyna.com described it and everything worked smoothly. We would recommend the Blue Door house along with Pano Lefkara village to anyone looking for peace and quiet in the fresh mountain and was ideal for newly weds like ourselves. Thank you Andriana and Katerina from Stay YNA for making our first visit to Cyprus so stress free and memorable. For anybody out there looking to do some writing, walking, healing introspection or whatever else; book the Blue door…..you wont regret.”Taha, UAE Stay at the Blue Door July 2016

5 bedroom villa in nice centre, the port, luxury villa

Villa Boron, Nice

“STAY YNA responded and followed up all questions and requests in a wonderful way! The house, the property and the experience exceeded impression images and presentation of the house gave. A fantastic place but a lovely quiet. Would rather be on the property at all times. But bathing on the cliffs towards Nice and beach walk to Villefranche was also fantastic! Thank you! Felt like kings and incredibly privileged that got to experience this property. Thanks to Grace and Delia they really gave us the feeling of being welcome! ”

Hege Sweden. Stayed in Villa Boron, Nice, October 2016

4 bedroom cottage dingle kerry

The Sanctuary, Dingle Peninsula

“The Sanctuary is a remarkable house tucked into a lush Irish garden and hillside. The amazing light and air in the house make it incredibly welcoming and comfortable. The underfloor heating make it almost always the perfect temperature. The beds were lovely. The kitchen was very well equipped and designed so cooking was a pleasure. Overall, I’d recommend this location for anyone looking for peace and quiet and time away. We will be back for another stay with Stay YNA. The Dingle Peninsula surroundings are glorious.”

James, UK. Stayed in The Sanctuary, Dingle Peninsula, June 2016

1 bedroom villa in cyprus near limasol

Casa Indy, Cyprus

“We absolutely loved Casa Indy. It was a 5 star experience with style and loving attention to detail. Lovely pool. A lovely bijou sauna too. Mia and Marios made us very welcome and gave us lovely organic veg and wine/olive bread /fruit to start off. We had our own space yet were able to have a lovely chat with this most interesting family including cats and the sweet natured dog (none of whom intruded into our space). The decor is straight out of an elegant magazine, it should be entered for a competition. Go to a slice of sanctuary and have a magical experience in Casa Indy. We will be back Stay YNA. I want to live there.”

Michele, UK Stayed in Casa Indy, Cyprus, August 2016

1 bedroom luxury apartment villefranche

Dolce Vita, Villefranche

“We’ll definitely recommend Stay YNA and this apartment to any of our friends and colleagues who may be considering a trip to Nice. Thank you for the lovely gift of champagne and other delights from Stay YNA – it was a nice surprise and we really appreciate it. We’ve had a wonderful few days here in Villefranche staying at the Dolce Vita apartment and will be sad to leave. The standard of the accommodation was exceptional and the views simply amazing.”

Audrey Fullerton, UK. Stayed in Dolce Vita, Villefranche July 2016

3 bedroom cottage luxury dingle peninsula

The Green House, Ireland

“We come to Brandon from Vienna at least twice a year. We love the contrast. We love staying at The Green House as it is so spacious and right in the village, the interiors are lovely and unique. The Stay YNA team are always so helpful. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else in Ireland as it’s the perfect base.”

Sabine, Austria. Stayed in The Green House, Ireland in September 2016

3 bedroom apartment limasol cyprus

Aqua Blu, Cyprus

“Stay YNA were wonderful and very responsive to all our requests. The little touches and welcome gifts were a wonderful surprise.”

Emmanuel, France Stayed in Aqua Blu, Cyprus, June 2016

Villa in cyprus luxury

Villa Augoustis, Cyprus

“Amazingly and tastefully arranged house with attention to detail. There was anything one would need during the stay. Best provided house I’ve ever been to through AirBnB. Very comfortable and extremely clean. It smelled so delicately nice upon entrance. Simply loved it and enjoyed to the maximum. Highly recommended. Thank you Stay YNA! ”

Goran. Stayed in Villa Augoustis, Cyprus, August 2016

2 bedroom apartment the old town nice

Magnolia, Nice

“Our stay at the Magnolia apartment was amazing! we were greeted by a lovely concierge from Stay YNA who told us all about the unit and the surrounding area. The unit was just steps away from all of the shops, restaurants and the beach. The back terrace was a perfect spot for a glass of wine and some cheese in the evenings! We absolutely loved our stay and would recommend it to anyone! ”

Kristina USA. Stayed in Magnolia, Nice, June 2016

1 bedroom apartment luxury nice centre

Paradis, Nice

“The BEST part of our trip through all the Eastern side of France. Immaculate apartment with everything, in the BEST position. Made me want to buy the apartment and live here or replicate the setup-modern, stylish, chic-yet so comfortable and inviting. Mornings started with their Nespresso machine followed by a dip at the beach which took less than 5 minutes to reach. We had a night in with their dvd’s and my hubby even discovered how fun a game can be when categories and pictionary are all part and parcel of the inclusions. I can’t think of anything missed by this property, but I can promise I WILL be visiting whenever I can get back. Stay YNA really made Nice a place of dreams-except mine are now beautiful memories.”

Trish, UK. Stayed in Paradis, Carre d’or, Nice, 2016

1 bedroom apartment with pool nice

Matisse, Nice

“The welcome was efficiently handled. The small modern converted apartment was cleverly designed to allow two people to live with all the comforts required on holiday. Located in an “up-market” area of Nice close to public transport and the Matisse museum. The location of the swimming pool was excellent, and style of the old Hotel was intriguing with its connection to Queen Victoria. Our holiday was enhanced by the efficient and helpful service of the representative of Stay YNA when a visit to a doctor was needed. A great success all round.”

Robert, UK. Stayed in Matisse, Cimiez, Nice, June, 2016

5 bedroom cottage dingle

Dingle Sands, Dingle Peninsula

“What a cool house, very quirky and individual. Very clean and tidy. Loved it. The beach is just a 5 minute walk and was a really fun beach.”

Louise, Glasgow. Stayed in Dingle Sands, Dingle Peninsula in June 2016

2 bedroom apartment with balcony nice centre

Lumiere, Nice

“Booking and check-in were very easy. The apartment was very clean and very well equipped in all aspects kitchen, bathroom (shampoo, conditioner, bath gel), large kitchen table, terrace (lounge chairs, table with chairs). Stay YNA even provided beach chairs and an umbrella. Towels and linens were good quality. The check in included a thorough review of how to use the appliances, which I always appreciate due to the differences in American and European appliances (thanks to the Stay YNA Manager Jenny). The air conditioning kept the entire apartment nice and cool. Lastly, a bottle of wine, breadsticks and pepper spread were there upon arrival, one of those things that makes you feel very welcome and wanting to come back.”

Julie, USA. Stayed in Lumiere, Nice in May 2016

beach house villa in paphos cyprus

Beach House, Cyprus

“The Beach House is a great place to stay. It was clean, beautifully decorated and has amazing views of the sea. It’s super close to Ayia Napa and Protaras- but the best thing is how close it is to the beautiful Konnos Bay, which is definitely one of the best beaches this side of Cyprus. The Cliff Bar nearby is a great place to go for a sophisticated drink too. Andriana at Stay YNA was a great host and her local manager Dena were always just a message away and responded really quickly Thanks for having us!”

Avili, UK Stayed in the Beach House, September 2016

Villa in cyprus luxury

Villa Avgoustis, Cyprus

“My family and I have had a fantastic vacation. We have enjoyed everything. We have appreciated Villa Avgoustis so much, that I am in love with it. If I close my eyes, even now, I can see the incredible shining sky at night; I can hear the voice of silence; I can feel the sunrise’s energies. I don’t like to visit back the same places, however I really hope to come back to Villa Avgoustis. Thank you Stay YNA and Andriana for your kindness and your professionalism. It was a pleasure to deal with you.”

Ilaria, Italy. Stayed in Villa Avgoustis, June 2016

3 bedroom cottage dingle peninsula sea view

Stradbally Cottage, Dingle Peninsula

“We found the service we received of very high quality. Everything worked, the house clean and beds are comfy. I love the house, has wonderful views of the sea and mountains. There is lots of space and is a beautiful house with a great wood burning stove in the living room. Great for big family gatherings during the summer or spring. And great for Christmas or new year holidays. Also great for surfing and windsurfing (wetsuits advised in the winter!) Hope to visit again soon! Best place in Ireland…”

L Rawlence, UK. Stayed in Stradbally Cottage, Dingle Peninsula, June 2016

2 bed apartment limasol

Camellia, Nice

“Beautiful apartment. Clean and spacious. Made our stay on the beautiful island of Cyprus that much more special. Will definitely be booking again with Stay YNA.”

Debbie, UK. Stayed in Camellia, Nice, June 2016

Thanks!

WELCOME20

If it's your first time booking with STAY YNA then we'd like to give a EURO 20 discount on all homes to say welcome!

See Details

HOME OF THE WEEK

Take a look at our Home of the week, Esprit De Vie, Nice

See Details

Hello Autumn...

€50 off your September booking!

See Details

Dingle September prices slashed!

September prices for Dingle slashed for your last minute booking!

See Details

Up to €150 of your Dingle booking!

Stay YNA Dingle are offering up to €100 off 2 nights or more and €150 off 5 nights or more in October & November 2017 in selected homes.

See Details